Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Mademoiselle C
Goddess
Mademoiselle C

Female

[Finished] Rattata Empty
PostSubject: [Finished] Rattata   [Finished] Rattata EmptySat May 23, 2015 1:21 am

Proposed Sets

Set 1 : Top Percentage Rattata
Ability: Guts
Nature: Jolly
Item: Pink Bow
IV spread: 31/31/31/x/31/31
Hidden Power: Not Relevant
Egg Moves:
- Flame Wheel
- Reversal
- Final Gambit
- Me First

Last edited by Mademoiselle C on Mon Oct 19, 2015 1:30 pm; edited 3 times in total
Back to top Go down
Dragon-Flower
Cloner
Dragon-Flower

[Finished] Rattata Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Finished] Rattata   [Finished] Rattata EmptySat May 23, 2015 8:04 am

I know nothing of anything on competitive rattata, but if i was a real trainer and joey kept calling me irl over his rattata team rocket would have had me dead by now.
Back to top Go down
Mademoiselle C
Goddess
Mademoiselle C

Female

[Finished] Rattata Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Finished] Rattata   [Finished] Rattata EmptySat May 23, 2015 12:58 pm

Let's give Rattata some love and pick the last egg move
Back to top Go down
Dragon-Flower
Cloner
Dragon-Flower

[Finished] Rattata Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Finished] Rattata   [Finished] Rattata EmptySat May 23, 2015 1:03 pm

I vote me first, i love that move. no idea how useful it is on raticate but if you put it up it must be worth something...right? Smile
Back to top Go down
bash678
Breeder
bash678

Male

[Finished] Rattata Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Finished] Rattata   [Finished] Rattata EmptySat May 23, 2015 3:28 pm

Me First.
Back to top Go down
Bunselpower
Project Manager
Bunselpower

Male

[Finished] Rattata Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Finished] Rattata   [Finished] Rattata EmptyTue Aug 04, 2015 8:48 am

So mc, are you ever going to get this done? And don't get mad at me, bash said we should do this.
Back to top Go down
Mademoiselle C
Goddess
Mademoiselle C

Female

[Finished] Rattata Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Finished] Rattata   [Finished] Rattata EmptyTue Aug 04, 2015 12:51 pm